From Christ to Mary, and through Mary more fully to the Lord Jesus.


Fr. Carlos Keen, SCV
Pastor & Newman Center Chaplain
office@saintsaj.org

Screen Shot 2018-11-12 at 1.06.30 PM.png
39987970_1129993587150029_6247209203966935040_o-2.jpg

Patrick Travers, SCV
Director of Newman Ministries
ptravers@saintsaj.org


Screen Shot 2018-11-12 at 1.27.46 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-11-12 at 1.23.55 PM.png
35853448_1851414774946366_8938619390211915776_o.jpg

Nelson Villamor, SCV

Penn Campus Minister

njvillamor@saintsaj.org

Screen Shot 2018-11-12 at 1.12.51 PM.png

Dcn. Remigio Morales, SCV

Director of Spirituality

rmorales@saintsaj.org

Screen Shot 2018-11-12 at 1.18.05 PM.png

Carolyn Shields

Communications Coordinator

newman@saintsaj.org

carole+headshot.png

Carole Tokarczyk
Parish Administrator
office@saintsaj.org
(267) 787-5000 ext. 1

Michael Gokie, SCV

Drexel Campus Minister

mjg395@drexel.edu

Screen Shot 2018-11-12 at 1.11.57 PM.png

Marisa March

Academic Director

mmarch@saintsaj.org

Screen Shot 2018-11-12 at 1.44.13 PM.png

Julie O’Donnell

Development Coordinator

jodonnell@saintsaj.org

matt+website.png

Matt Smith
Business Manager
business@saintsaj.org

Abigail Gorman

Drexel Campus Minister

amg556@drexel.edu

44535074_10155847913297078_7088569558969090048_o.jpg

Leonardo Negrini, SCV

Outreach Coordinator

lnegrini@saintsaj.org

_DSC1482.jpg

John Ortega

Development & Communications Intern

intern@saintsaj.org

missy+website.png

Missy Elwell
Administrative Assistant
melwell@saintsaj.org

Gregory Tokarczyk
Facilities Coordinator
gtokarczyk@saintsaj.org